top of page

The newly elected 5G-MAG Steering Group appoints its leaders

The recently elected 5G-MAG Steering Group held this month its first meeting during which several leadership positions were filled.

It is with great pleasure that the association continues to be led under the chairmanship of Antonio Arcidiacono (EBU) who saw his mandate as 5G-MAG Chair being renewed. The roles of vice-chairs were filled by Roland Beutler (SWR) and Victor Kueh (Huawei), who also saw their positions renewed. Lars Backlund (BNE) continues as the association’s Treasurer.

We welcome all and wish them success in leading 5G-MAG for the coming two-year term !

For a full list of the new SG, click here.


bottom of page