top of page

The second 5G-MAG Steering Group appoints its leaders !

The recently elected 5G-MAG Steering Group held yesterday its first meeting during which several leadership positions were filed.

It is with great pleasure that the association continues to be led under the chairmanship of Antonio Arcidiacono (EBU) who saw his mandate as 5G-MAG Chair being renewed. In addition, the roles of vice-chairs were filled by Roland Beutler (SWR) and Victor Kueh (Huawei), replacing the outgoing vice-chairs Jacques Donat-Bouillud (France TV) and Wojciech Pytel (Polkomtel) whom remain active as members of the Steering Group. Lars Backlund (BNE) continues as the association’s Treasurer.

Finally, the recently elected Chair of the WG Regulation, Policy and Spectrum (RPS), Prakash Moorut (Shure) was endorsed.

We welcome all and wish them success in leading 5G-MAG for the coming two-year term !

For a full list of the new SG, click here.


bottom of page